Des Sexton (LM) Graeme Buffham (LM) George Omat Dave Bell Snr
Terry Grenfell Brian O’Neil William Farmer Graham Carey
Ron North ‘Strop’ Fitzmaurice Colin Jackson Graham Jackson
Frankie Dawson Peter Weston Mick Hayes J Dixon
Mac Macluskey Cyril Wright Darryl Fair (LM) Greg Barton
Dennis Goodman John Firns John Schubert Bob Mussett
Irene Kyle Sam Newman Howard Davis Kevin Fitzgerald
Colin Fender Hannu Tomau Donna Williams Charlie Spiers (LM)
Bob Hunter Glen Turner Doug Taylor Ken Mcleod
Tom Spalding Ken Dubberlin Dave Davidson Daniel Whitehorn
Kerry Buckley  Steve Nicholson Irene Arnold  

*(LM) – Life Member

If there is someone’s name that you believe should be added to this list, please pass details on to a committee member.